+998 71 200 02 35

Leadership


 

Otajonov Abrorjon Anvarovich

Position: First Deputy Director for Educational, Methodological and Scientific Affairs of the Lawyers’ Training Center

Contact phone(71) 234 56 08

Reception days: Friday: 16.00-18.00

 

     

                                                             

       Otajonov Abrorjon Anvarovich was born on March 28, 1979 in Ferghana region. In 2001 he graduated from the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan. During the course of his career, he worked as a lecturer, department deputy head, department head, senior researcher, the Academy’s deputy head for Scientific Affairs.

In 2009, he successfully defended his doctoral dissertation titled “Criminal and criminological aspects of a crime”, in 2016 he defended his doctoral dissertation on the topic “Improving responsibility for crimes committed in complicity”, he was awarded the title of “Docent” in 2011 and “Professor” in 2019. The author of more than 160 textbooks, teaching manuals, monographs and scientific articles.

 

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

Islamov Kenja Rakhmatovich

 Position: Deputy Director for Financial and Economic Affairs of the Lawyers’ Training Center

Contact phone: (71) 234 56 02

Reception days: Wednesday, 16.00-18.00

 

     

 

                                                                                     

     Islamov Kenja Rakhmatovich was born in 1975 in Kashkadarya region. In 1997 he graduated from Tashkent State University, in 2005 – from Tashkent State Law Institute. He is an economist and lawyer. From 1997 to 2004, he held various positions in the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Uzbekistan, from 2004 to 2019 he held various positions in the system of the General Prosecutor’s Office of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

+998 71 200 02 35

Руководство


___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Отажонов Аброржон Анварович

Должность: Первый заместитель директора Центра повышения квалификации юристов по учебно-методическим и научным делам

Телефон: (71) 234 56 08

Приёмные дни: Пятница 16.00-18.00

 

     

                                                             

Отажонов Аброржон Анварович родился 28 марта 1979 года в Ферганской области. В 2001 году окончил Академию МВД Республики Узбекистан. В период служебной деятельности осуществлял работу на должности преподавателя, заместителя начальника кафедры, начальника кафедры, старшего научного сотрудника-соискателя, заместителя начальника Академии по научным делам.

В 2009 году защитил кандидатскую диссертацию на тему «Уголовно-правовые и криминологические аспекты преступности», в 2016 году – докторскую диссертацию на тему: «Совершенствование отвественности за преступления, совершённые в соучастии». В 2011 году получил учёное звание “доцент”, в 2019 году учёное звание «профессор». Является автором свыше 160 учебных руководств, учебников, монографий и научных статей.  

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

Исламов Кенжа Рахматович

 Должность: Заместитель директора Центра повышения квалификации юристов по финансово-экономическим и хозяйственным делам

 

Телефон: (71) 234 56 02

Приёмные дни: Среда 16.00-18.00. 

 

     

 

                                                                                     

Исламов Кенжа Рахматович родился в 1975 году в Кашкадарьинской области. Окончил в 1997 году Ташкентский государственный университет, в 2005 году – Ташкентский государственный юридический институт. По специальности – экономист, юрист. С 1997 года по 2004 год занимал различные должности в Министерстве финансов. С 2004 года по 2019 год работал на различных должностях в системе Генеральной прокуратуры Республики Узбекистан.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________